Falcon’s Kickz

The type of business that my logo was designed for is for a sneaker reselling company. The company would be based in NJ only. The company is made to buy, sell and trade popular valued sneakers. The logo represents my business because my last name is Falcon. The logo shows a falcon flying with a pair of popular Jordan 1’s. The target audience for my business is sneaker heads, or just people interested in buying popular Jordans, Yeezys and more. The logo appeals the target audience because it is bright and it shows a Jordan 1, that is a very popular shoe. I am proudest of the vector clouds in the background that contrast with the other images quite perfectly. Something I could have done better was make the falcon look like it was actually holding the shoes my the laces, rather than just overlapping them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *